Santa Specials

A truly fun packed Christmas awaits on board Santa’s magical train journey, delivering an abundance of festive cheer & merriment.

Gently winding through the scenic Staffordshire countryside enjoy a 5 1/2 mile round trip festive train ride. Relax in the decorated coaches with a seasonal glass of sherry and a scrumptious mince pie whilst the children meet ‘Santa Claus’ and receive their quality presents. Enjoy entertainment by the resident on-train entertainers and see the festive station adorned with decorations and fairy light displays.

Adult Child Under 12
months
25th/26th November £13 £5 £2
2nd-17th December £13 £9 £2
23rd/24th December £16 £12 £2

Click on the correct link below to purchase your tickets:

For the first weekend of our Santa Specials, There’s nearly 50% OFF all childrens tickets! Get yours now before they all go!

Buy Tickets
11:00 12:30 14:00 15:30
Saturday 25th November TICKET TICKET TICKET TICKET
Sunday 26th November TICKET TICKET TICKET TICKET
Saturday 2nd December TICKET TICKET TICKET TICKET
Sunday 3rd December TICKET TICKET TICKET TICKET
Saturday 9th December TICKET TICKET TICKET TICKET
Sunday 10th December TICKET TICKET TICKET TICKET
Saturday 16th December TICKET TICKET TICKET TICKET
Sunday 17th December TICKET TICKET TICKET TICKET
Saturday 23rd December TICKET TICKET TICKET TICKET
Sunday 24th December 10:30
TICKET
12:00
TICKET
13:30
TICKET